BYU Football 2009 Fireside Schedule

(Photo by Mark Philbrick/BYU Photo)

Click here to view the 2009 Fireside Schedule

Prior to each week's game, the BYU football team will conduct and participate in weekly firesides.

The weekly pre-game devotionals will feature musical numbers and spiritually-based messages from selected players, as well as Coach Mendenhall and his wife, Holly.

Fans wishing to attend the weekly firesides are encouraged to attend the meetings scheduled for their respective areas. Following is a schedule of this year's firesides.

As a reminder, the firesides will be held in the chapel and proper attire is recommneded. Also, those attending are reminded that it is not appropriate to film or record meetings inside the chapel.

Friday, Sept 4

7:00 pm

Carrollton Stake Center

4000 Nazarene Drive

Carrolllton, TX

Special Instructions for the Sept 4 Fireside:

Admittance to the Carrollton Stake Center will be by ticket only.

The fireside will be simulcast live at the alternate sites below

and will not require a ticket to attend:

Richardson Texas Stake Center

900 South Bowser Road

Richardson Texas 75081

Coppell Texas Chapel

615 North MacArthur Blvd

Coppell, Texas 75019

Friday, Sept 11

7:00 pm

J.W. Marriott Hotel Ballroom

614 Canal Street

New Orleans, LA

Friday, Sept 18

7:00 pm

Orem Windsor Stake

60 East 1600 North

Orem, UT

Friday, Sept 25

7:00 pm

American Fork Tabernacle

110 East Main Street

American Fork, UT

Thursday, Oct 1

7:00 pm

Provo Tabernacle

100 South University Ave

Provo, UT

Friday, Oct 9

7:00 pm

Green Valley Stake Center

410 Valley Verde Drive

Henderson, NV

Friday, Oct 16

7:00 pm

San Diego North Stake Center

4741 Abernathy Ave

San Diego, CA

Friday, Oct 23

7:00 pm

Springville West Stake Center

996 West Center St

Springville, UT

Friday, Nov 6

7:00 pm

Cheyenne Wyoming Stake Center

Western Hills & Education Drive

Cheyenne, WY

Friday, Nov 13

7:00 pm

Albuquerque Stake Montano Chapel

1100 Montano Rd NW

Albuquerque, NM

Friday, Nov 20

7:00 pm

American Fork Tabernacle

110 East Main Street

American Fork, UT

Friday, Nov 27

7:00 pm

Spanish Fork Palmyra State

505 East 900 North

Spanish Fork, UT

AttachmentSize
2009-Fireside-Schedule.pdf41.27 MB
Tags: Results