Provo, UT | Men's Tennis | The Official Site of BYU Athletics

Provo, UT | Men's Tennis

NameHeightWeightClassHometownLast Schoolsort iconRoster Years
Nicolas Losee6-1185-Provo, UTTimpview High School1997-2000 | 2001-2002
Michael Gordon Sperry6-1170-Provo, UTTimpview High School2003-2004
Jason Johnson5-11150-Provo, UTTimpview High School2006-2007
Carter Chow6-1180-Provo, UTTimpview High School1992-1993 | 1995-1997
Rob Sperry6-1--Provo, UTTimpview High School2002-2004
John Pearce5-6140JuniorProvo, UTTimpview High School2012-2013 | 2015-2017
Matthew Pearce5-9147SophomoreProvo, UTTimpview High School2013-2014 | 2016-2017
James Higgins5-9145-Provo, UTSan Diego State1989-1992
Fred Walter "Buck" Dixon--Provo, UTProvo High School1922-1926
Grant Hansen--Provo, UTProvo High School1936-1938
Charles Fletcher--Provo, UTProvo High School1936-1939
Donald "Sanky" Dixon--Provo, UTProvo High School1925-1926 | 1928-1929
Merlin Slack--Provo, UTProvo High School1938-1940
Clayton Jenkins--Provo, UTProvo High School1929-1931 | 1932-1933
Merlin Jenkins--Provo, UTProvo High School1929-1931
Jake Keller5-10--Provo, UTMetro State1998-1999
Ed Pinegar--Provo, UTBrigham Young High School1952-1953 | 1954-1956
Dave Porter6-3190-Provo, UTBrigham Young High School1973-1975
Roger Porter--Provo, UTBrigham Young High School1963-1964 | 1966-1969
Bill Pardoe--Provo, UTBrigham Young High School1936-1940
Gordon Snow--Provo, UTBrigham Young High School1935-1938
Grant Holt--Provo, UTBrigham Young High School1934-1938
Malcolm Booth--Provo, UTBrigham Young High School1936-1939
J. Knight Allen--Provo, UTBrigham Young High School1924-1926
Aldwyn Smith--Provo, UTBrigham Young High School1929-1931 | 1932-1933