2016 BYU Football Signing Day Central | The Official Site of BYU Athletics

2016 BYU Football Signing Day Central

(Photo by BYU Creative Design/Dave Broberg)

Members of the 2016 BYU football recruiting class will sign national letters of intent Wednesday. Check back throughout the day on Wednesday for updates, video highlights and information on the newest members of the BYU football program.

Updates will also be available on the BYU football Facebook page, on Instagram @BYUCougars and on Twitter @BYUCougars and @BYUfootball, using the hashtag #BYUNSD16.

2016 BYU Football Signing Day Press Conference
Head coach Kalani Sitake, assistant head coach Ed Lamb, offensive coordinator Ty Detmer and defensive coordinator Ilaisa Tuiaki will conduct a press conference at 1:30 p.m. MST/3:30 p.m. EST to talk about the 2016 recruiting class. The press conference will be streamed live online at BYUtv.org.

2016 BYUtv Signing Day Special
Make sure to tune in to BYUtv Wednesday for coverage of signing day during BYU Sports Nation at 10 a.m. MST/12 p.m. EST. A one-hour BYU Sports Nation Signing Day Special will air live at 4 p.m. MST/6 p.m. EST, highlighting each member of the 2016 recruiting class.

UPDATE: SIgning Day Links

BYU National SIgning Day Experience — video recap 

BYU Official News Release — BYU football announces 2016 recruiting class

BYU Signing Day Photo Gallery — Facebook

BYU Signing Day Press Conference — video 

BYU Sports Nation broadcast

BYU Sports Nation — Football Signing Day Special

 

2016 BYU Football Recruiting Class

Name Pos. Ht. Wt. Hometown Last school