2017 NFL Draft continues Friday and Saturday | The Official Site of BYU Athletics

2017 NFL Draft continues Friday and Saturday

(Photo by BYU Creative Design)

The 2017 NFL Draft got underway from Philadelphia on Thursday night with the first round and continues Friday and Saturday with live television coverage on the NFL Network and ESPN.

The annual draft continues on Friday at 7 p.m. ET/5 p.m. MT with the second and third rounds before concluding Saturday with rounds 4-7 getting underway at noon ET/10 a.m. MT. Undrafted prospects will be available to sign as free agents starting Saturday evening following the draft.

BYU career rushing leader Jamaal Williams and other top Cougar prospects will be looking to see what NFL opportunities await them.

In addition to the live television coverage, fans can track and watch the draft online and via social media. Check back as news breaks regarding BYU players to get more information on BYUcougars.com.

2017 NFL Draft | Philadelphia, PA
Round 1:       Thursday — 8 p.m. ET/6 p.m. MT 
Rounds 2-3:  Friday — 7 p.m. ET/5 p.m. MT
Rounds 4-7:  Saturday — 12 p.m. ET/10 a.m. MT