Broadcast plans for BYU vs. Boise State

Live TV

The BYU vs. Boise State football game will be broadcast live on ESPN from LaVell Edwards Stadium at 6 p.m. MDT (8 p.m. EDT).

Online

WatchESPN provides access to live sports and shows on ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNU, ESPNEWS, ESPN3, etc., through a computer, smart phone, tablet, Xbox 360 and Apple TV.

WatchESPN is available as part of the TV subscription through a variety of providers including: Comcast XFINITY, Time Warner Cable, Verizon, Cox, etc. For a complete list of participating providers, visit the ESPN provider's page.

The ESPN3 channel of WatchESPN is available through a variety of high-speed internet service providers. Visit the WatchESPN affiliate list page to view a complete list of participating providers. ESPN3 is currently available to 73 million homes in the U.S.

Access the BYU vs. Boise State game on WatchESPN.

Pregame/postgame shows on BYUtv

The Countdown to Kickoff pregame show will begin at 5 p.m. MDT (7 p.m. EDT) on BYUtv and BYUtvsports.com. Fans can also tune in to BYUtv and BYUtvsports.com for the live postgame show at the conclusion of the game.

Cougar IMG Radio Network

Radio coverage will begin at 4 p.m. MDT (6 p.m. EDT) on the Cougar IMG Sports Network – KSL 1160 AM/102.7 FM, BYU Radio on SiriusXM channel 143 and BYUcougars.com.