BYU Football with Kalani Sitake

> CLICK HERE to submit seat request form

> CLICK HERE to submit questions

“BYU Football with Kalani Sitake," brought to you by Ken Garff Nissan/Honda/Volkswagen in Orem, can be heard Tuesday nights from 7:05-8:00 p.m. on the NuSkin Cougar IMG Sports Network and flagship radio station KSL Newsradio in Salt Lake City (1160 AM/102.7 FM). The broadcast can also be heard on BYUCougars.com and the BYU Cougars app, as well as viewed on Facebook Live via the BYU Football Facebook page. 

The show will originate from the President’s Loge at LaVell Edwards Stadium, and be hosted by the “Voice of the Cougars,” Greg Wrubell. Greg will be joined by Coach Sitake and a BYU player every week, in front of a live audience.  If you would like complimentary seats for an upcoming show, submit your seat request at the link above; those who submit requests will see an IMMEDIATE CONFIRMATION message with information about attending the upcoming show. You can also submit questions for Coach Sitake by filling out the form at the link above.  

FTB Coach's Show Schedule
  Tue Aug 30   07:00PM
  Tue Sep 6   07:00PM
  Tue Sep 13   07:00PM
  Tue Sep 20   07:00PM
  Tue Sep 27   07:00PM
  Tue Oct 4   07:00PM
  Tue Oct 11   07:00PM
  Tue Oct 18   07:00PM
  Bye Week NO   Show
  Tue Nov 1   07:00PM
  Wed Nov 9   07:00PM
  Tue Nov 15   07:00PM
  Tue Nov 22   07:00PM
FTB  2016-2017
  Date   Game   Pre-Game   
  Sep 03   7:30 PM MST   5:30 PM MST @ Arizona
  Sep 10   5:30 PM MDT   3:30 PM MDT @ Utah
  Sep 17   8:15 PM MDT   6:00 PM MDT vs. UCLA
  Sep 24   TBA   TBA @ West Virginia
  Sep 30   8:15 PM MDT   6:00 PM MDT vs. Toledo
  Oct 08   TBA   TBA @ Michigan State
  Oct 14   8:15 PM MDT   6:00 PM MDT vs. Mississippi State
  Oct 20   8:15 PM MDT   6:00 PM MDT @ Boise State
  Nov 05   TBA   TBA @ Cincinnati
  Nov 12   1:00 PM MST   11:00 AM MST vs. Southern Utah
  Nov 19   TBA   TBA vs. UMass
  Nov 26   TBA   TBA vs. Utah State
  Dec 21   6:00 PM PST   4:00 PM PST @ San Diego County Credit Union Poinsettia Bowl