BYU vs. New Mexico State live broadcast

(Photo by BYU Graphics)

The BYU versus New Mexico State football game on Nov. 24 will be broadcast live on ESPN3 with kickoff set for 1:30 p.m. MST (3:30 p.m. EST).

ESPN3 is available in 73 million households nationwide via the Internet at WatchESPN.com. ESPN3 is currently available at no additional cost to customers who receive their high-speed Internet connection or video subscription from an affiliated service provider. Click HERE for a comprehensive list of service providers and affiliates.

ESPN3 is also available to approximately 21 million US college students and US-based military personnel via on-campus educational networks and on-base military networks, as well as Xbox LIVE for those with a gold level membership.

For more details concerning ESPN3, please check with your local service provider.

BYU VS. NMSU REBROADCAST
BYUtv will rebroadcast the BYU vs. NMSU game beginning at midnight MST (2 a.m. EST).

PRE AND POSTGAME SHOW
BYUtv will also broadcast the pregame football show — Countdown to Kickoff — LIVE from Las Cruces, N.M. The hour-long pregame show will air at 12:30 p.m. MST (2:30 p.m. EST). Countdown to Kickoff is hosted by Dave McCann and features analysis from Blaine Fowler, Alema Harrington and Brian Logan. Andy Boyce will report live from Las Cruces. Click HERE for the BYUtv pre and postgame shows.

Immediately following the game BYUtv will provide LIVE post-game reaction on the field, as well as stats, highlights and analysis.