ESPN announces broadcast plans for BYU vs. San Jose State, Nov. 17

(Photo by Mark Philbrick/BYU Photo)

PROVO, Utah — ESPN today announced the broadcast plans for the BYU at San Jose State football game on Nov. 17. The game will be broadcast on ESPN2 with kickoff set for 7:30 p.m. PST (8:30 p.m. MST).

The Cougars' final regular season game at New Mexico State on Nov. 24 will be televised at 1:30 p.m. MST on ESPNU or ESPN3.

BYU will conclude the 2012 football season with a trip to the San Diego County Credit Union Poinsettia Bowl on Dec. 20 at 5 p.m. PST (6 p.m. MST). The game will be broadcast on ESPN. The Cougars will face a Mountain West Conference team to be named at a later date. Tickets for the 2012 Poinsettia Bowl are on sale now and can be purchased online at BYUtickets.com or by calling 800-322-BYU1 (2981).

More information on BYU and the Poinsettia Bowl