Utah State Amateur Past Champions | The Official Site of BYU Athletics

Utah State Amateur Past Champions

Cougars who have won the Utah State Amateur

Year BYU Player Golf Course
2017 Kelton Hirsch Ogden Golf and Country Club
2016 Patrick Fishburn Alpine Country Club
2015 Jordan Rodgers Soldier Hollow Golf Course
2013 Cole Ogden Solider Hollow Golf Course
2010 Joe Parkinson Alpine Country Club
2009 Zac Blair Valley View Golf Course
2001 Daniel Summerhays Wasatch Mountain State Park
2000 Daniel Summerhays Oakridge Country Club
1999 Billy Harvey Hubbard Golf Course at Hill AFB
1995 Jason Wright Logan Golf and Country Club
1992 Brad Sutterfield Hidden Valley Country Club
1988 Bruce Brockbank Oakridge Country Club
1987 Bruce Brockbank Jeremy Ranch
1986 Brad Hansen Jeremy Ranch
1984 Mark Davis Wolf Creek Country Club
1982 Steve Schneiter Alpine Country Club
1980 Erich Gott Riverside Country Club
1973 Jimmy Blair Wasatch Mountain State Park
1971 Rusty Guernsey Hidden Valley Country Club
1970 Ray Leach Riverside Country Club
1969 Jack Chapman Ogden Golf and Country Club
1967 Craig Ridd Alpine Country Club