The Official Site of BYU Athletics

ESPN, BYUtv announce BYU football broadcast plans

PROVO, Utah (June 4, 2014) — ESPN and BYUtv today announced the game times and broadcast plans for three 2014 home BYU football games against Houston, Utah State and Savannah State.

The BYU versus Houston game will air live on ESPN at 7 p.m. MT (9 p.m. ET) on Thursday, Sept. 11. The Cougars-Aggies game is scheduled for Friday, Oct. 3 at 8:15 p.m. MT (10:15 p.m. MT). The BYU-Savannah State game will air live nationally on BYUtv beginning at 1 p.m. MT (3 p.m. ET) on Saturday, Nov. 22.