Conference Honors


Conference Freshman of the Year
Year Name Conference
2004-2005 Juli Wightman MWC


Individual conference champions  
Year Name Conference
1991-1992 Sharon Probst WAC Champion
1990-1991 Robin Barry WAC Co-Champion
1989-1990 Ruby Chico HCAC Co-Champion
1985-1986 Martha Vargas HCAC Champion
1984-1985 Lynda Bridge HCAC Co-Champion
1979-1980 Pam Miller AIAW Region VII Champion
1975-1976 Tiru Fernando AIAW Region VII Champion


Conference Player of the Year
Year Name Conference
2006-2007 Rachel Newren MWC
2000-2001 Carrie Summerhays MWC
1999-2000 Carrie Summerhays MWC
1995-1996 Ai Lian Lim WAC
1993-1994 Lisa Christie WAC
1992-1993 Lisa Christie WAC
1991-1992 Ruby Chico WAC