BYU Sports Medicine Staff

HomeBYU Sports Medicine Staff Directory | BYU Athletic Training Education Program | Visiting Team Services | Follow us on Twitter | Follow us on Instagram


Sports Medicine
Billings, Carolyn Director of Sports Medicine - Soccer (801) 422-8781
carolyn_billings@byu.edu
1140 SFH
Ramos, Robert Assistant Director of Sports Medicine - Men's Basketball, Men's Tennis, Men's Golf (801) 422-0439
robert_ramos@byu.edu
112D MCA
Mortensen, Brett Football PT/Rehabilitation Coordinator (801) 422-1620
brett_mortensen@byu.edu
123G SAB
Bass, T.J. Athletic Trainer - Football (801) 422-0974
tj_bass@byu.edu
1143 SFH
Empey, Blain Athletic Trainer - Men's Volleyball, Cheer, Cougarettes, Cosmo (801) 422-8780
blain_empey@byu.edu
1135 SFH
Franson, Judd Athletic Trainer - Baseball, Softball, Women's Golf (801) 422-8774
judd_franson@byu.edu
116A MLRP
Graham, Dan Athletic Trainer - Women's Volleyball,  Summer Sports Camps (801) 422-4670
dan_graham@byu.edu
1137 SFH
Hartog, Phillip Athletic Trainer - Gymnastics, Swimming & Diving (801) 422-4828
philip_hartog@byu.edu
1141 SFH
Hurst, Jeff Athletic Trainer - Women's Basketball (801) 422-2952
jeffrey_hurst@byu.edu
112 C MCA
Williams, Dustin Athletic Trainer - Track & Field, Cross Country (801) 422-2967
dustin_williams@byu.edu
1142 SFH
Trout, Kaleen Athletic Trainer - Football kaleen6987@byu.edu 123H SAB
Dabrowski, Stash Athletic Trainer - Track & Field, Cross Country stash_dabrowski@byu.edu 1143 SFH
Drennen, Amaris Medical Insurance Claims Processor (801) 422-7117
amaris_drennen@byu.edu
1130 SFH
Gunn, Candace Sports Medicine Secretary (801) 422-1549
candace_gunn@byu.edu
123 SAB
Downs, Heather Sport Medicine Secretary (801) 422-7117
heather_downs@byu.edu
1130 SFH
Christofferson, Jake Visiting Clinical Athletic Trainer - Swim & Dive    
Duffy, Christine Visiting Clinical Athletic Trainer - Football (801) 422-1549 123R SAB
Fuller, Sarah Visiting Clinical Athletic Trainer - Track & Field (801) 422-2946 1130 SFH
Horrocks, Jess Visiting Clinical Athletic Trainer - Track & Field (801) 422-2946 1130 SFH
Jones, Whitney Visiting Clinical Athletic Trainer - Softball (801) 422-8774 116A MLRP
Marquez, Tara Visiting Clinical Athletic Trainer - Football (801) 422-1549 123R SAB
Matthews, Logan Visiting Clinical Athletic Trainer - Football (801) 422-1549 123R SAB
Perrins, Amberly Visiting Clinical Athletic Trainer - W.Tennis (801) 422-2946 1130 SFH
Weight, Ashly Visiting Clinical Athletic Trainer - Football (801) 422-1549 123R SAB
Wilding, Jeff Visiting Clinical Athletic Trainer (801) 422-2946 1130 SFH
BYU Sports Medicine Fellows
BYU Sports Medicine Fellows

Team Physicians

Darren Campbell, M.D.

Anthony Beutler, M.D.

Christopher R. Gordon M.D.

Claire Gross, M.D.

Mitchell Pratte, D.O.

Eric R. Robinson M.D.

Orthopedics

Dain Allred, M.D. 

Chiropractors

Benjamin Higbee, D.C.

Jason Painter, D.C.

Chris Bailey, D.C.

Nutritionist & Sports Psychology

Rachel Higginson: Registered Dietician & Nutritionist

Tom Golightly, Ph.D.: Assistant Director - Athletic Counseling and Psychological Services

Tasha Bell, Ph.D.: Athletic Counselor - Athletic Counseling and Psychological Services

Natalie Kirtley, Ph.D.: Assistant Clinical Professor - Athletic Counseling and Psychological Services