Gregory Wrubell | Posted: 23 Aug 2013 | Updated: 6 Jan 2021

BYU Football with Kalani Sitake

main image
Image

 

> CLICK HERE to submit seat request form

"BYU Football with Kalani Sitake" will air Tuesday nights from 6:30-7:30 pm MT (8:30-9:30 pm ET/5:30-6:30 pm PT) during the football season, broadcast live from Studio C in the BYU Broadcasting Building on the BYUtv app (and BYUtv.org), with rebroadcasts on BYUtv (Wed. at 11 am MT) and KSL Newsradio (Tues. at 9 pm MT). The show can also be heard live at BYUCougars.com/LiveRadio and the BYU Cougars app.

Each week, BYU head football coach Kalani Sitake will join the “Voice of the Cougars,” Greg Wrubell, to talk BYU football, review the previous week’s game and look ahead to Cougars’ upcoming contest; special player/coach guests and behind-the-scenes features will also be a part of the broadcast.

Audience members will have the opportunity to interact with and ask questions of Coach Sitake during Q-and-A portions of the program, while social media commentary and questions from around Cougar Nation will also be included. We generally suggest that studio audience members be 8 years of age or older.

If you would like complimentary seats for the next live broadcast, submit your seat request at the link above; those who submit seat requests will see an IMMEDIATE CONFIRMATION message with information about attending the upcoming show.

 

Recent Stories

Image
BYU football locker room revealed
Football locker room renovations unveiled

Members of the BYU football team got a welcomed surprise on Monday when the just-completed football locker room…

Image
BYU football 2021 media day - state of the program (Kalani Sitake, Tom Holmoe, Dave McCann)
BYU Football Media Day 2021 Recap

After a year hiatus due to the pandemic, BYU hosted its annual National Football Media Day at the BYU Broadcasting…