Story WCC play takes Cougars to Pepperdine M Basketball Tue, 01/15/2019 - 09:15
Story BYU to host Santa Clara Saturday M Basketball Fri, 01/11/2019 - 13:15
Story Cougars to host Portland after long road swing M Basketball Tue, 01/08/2019 - 16:25
Story Road swing ends at Saint Mary's M Basketball Fri, 01/04/2019 - 12:25
Story League play begins at Pacific M Basketball Tue, 01/01/2019 - 08:25
Story Final nonconference game takes Cougars to Mississippi State M Basketball Thu, 12/27/2018 - 08:25
Story BYU to play at San Diego State on Saturday M Basketball Wed, 12/19/2018 - 12:05
Story Cougars to renew rivalry with UNLV M Basketball Thu, 12/13/2018 - 11:05
Story BYU returns to the Marriott Center for Portland State on Wednesday M Basketball Mon, 12/10/2018 - 13:05
Story Cougars to face rival Utes Saturday in Beehive Classic M Basketball Thu, 12/06/2018 - 14:05
Story BYU returns home to host Utah State M Basketball Mon, 12/03/2018 - 14:45
Story Cougars to play at in-state foe Weber State M Basketball Thu, 11/29/2018 - 11:45
Story BYU to play at Illinois State on Wednesday M Basketball Mon, 11/26/2018 - 11:23
Story All Cougars matchup set for Saturday M Basketball Fri, 11/23/2018 - 07:23
Story Thanksgiving week brings Rice to the Marriott Center M Basketball Mon, 11/19/2018 - 13:45
Story Three game week ends with Alabama A&M M Basketball Fri, 11/16/2018 - 10:45
Story BYU to host Oral Roberts on Thursday M Basketball Wed, 11/14/2018 - 11:50
Story Three-game week begins with Northwestern State M Basketball Sun, 11/11/2018 - 11:50
Story BYU to host UVU in the UCCU Crosstown Clash M Basketball Wed, 11/07/2018 - 11:50
Story BYU to open 2018-19 season at No. 7/9 Nevada M Basketball Sun, 11/04/2018 - 11:50
Story NIT First Round matchup with Stanford on Wednesday M Basketball Mon, 03/12/2018 - 11:50
Story BYU to face Gonzaga in WCC title game M Basketball Tue, 03/06/2018 - 08:00
Story BYU vs. Saint Mary's in WCC semifinals M Basketball Sun, 03/04/2018 - 09:25
Story BYU to host No. 6 Gonzaga in regular season finale M Basketball Fri, 02/23/2018 - 08:25
Story Final road contest takes Cougars to Portland M Basketball Tue, 02/20/2018 - 13:35
Story Conference matchup at San Diego on Saturday M Basketball Fri, 02/16/2018 - 10:01
Story Second-to-last week of conference play begins at Pepperdine M Basketball Mon, 02/12/2018 - 15:10
Story Matinee matchup with San Francisco on Saturday M Basketball Fri, 02/09/2018 - 12:15
Story BYU set to host Santa Clara on Thursday M Basketball Tue, 02/06/2018 - 11:29
Story Cougars to play at nationally ranked Gonzaga M Basketball Fri, 02/02/2018 - 15:33
Story Road trip takes Cougars to Loyola Marymount M Basketball Mon, 01/29/2018 - 16:33
Story BYU returns home to face Pacific M Basketball Fri, 01/26/2018 - 08:55
Story Cougars headed to the Bay Area to face Saint Mary's M Basketball Mon, 01/22/2018 - 16:00
Story Cougars to host league foe San Diego M Basketball Fri, 01/19/2018 - 11:35
Story Two-game homestand begins Thursday with LMU M Basketball Tue, 01/16/2018 - 11:35
Story Saturday road trip takes BYU to Santa Clara M Basketball Fri, 01/12/2018 - 08:35
Story Cougars return home to host Pepperdine M Basketball Tue, 01/09/2018 - 11:45
Story Road trip continues at Pacific on Saturday M Basketball Fri, 01/05/2018 - 08:45
Story First conference road trip begins at San Francisco M Basketball Tue, 01/02/2018 - 20:30
Story Cougars set to host Saint Mary's in WCC matchup M Basketball Fri, 12/29/2017 - 21:12
Story BYU opens WCC play with Portland on Thursday M Basketball Tue, 12/26/2017 - 12:12
Story BYU to face Texas Southern in nonconference finale M Basketball Fri, 12/22/2017 - 08:25
Story Cougars to host Idaho State on Thursday M Basketball Tue, 12/19/2017 - 14:00
Story BYU set to clash with Utah in Deseret Duel M Basketball Wed, 12/13/2017 - 10:50
Story Inaugural Beehive Classic pits BYU against Weber State M Basketball Thu, 12/07/2017 - 14:20
Story BYU returns home to host Illinois State M Basketball Mon, 12/04/2017 - 15:20
Story Cougars heading to Logan to play Utah State Saturday M Basketball Thu, 11/30/2017 - 13:20
Story BYU to play at Utah Valley in Crosstown Clash M Basketball Fri, 11/24/2017 - 13:20
Story Cougars to face UMass in Game 2 in Brooklyn M Basketball Fri, 11/24/2017 - 13:20
Story BYU to face Alabama in Barclay Center Classic in Brooklyn M Basketball Wed, 11/22/2017 - 13:20