Story BYU to host No. 6 Pepperdine on Senior Day W Tennis Sun, 04/18/2021 - 16:21
Story BYU to play final road matches of season at Santa Clara, San Francisco this weekend W Tennis Mon, 04/12/2021 - 17:26
Story BYU to take on San Diego on the road W Tennis Sun, 04/04/2021 - 08:38
Story BYU to take on Washington State, Gonzaga at home W Tennis Mon, 03/29/2021 - 12:49
Story Cougars to take on Saint Mary’s, Pacific on the road W Tennis Sun, 03/21/2021 - 20:57
Story Cougars Stay Home to Face Portland, Utah State W Tennis Fri, 03/12/2021 - 21:48
Story BYU to face Weber State for second time W Tennis Sun, 03/07/2021 - 19:12
Story BYU returns home to take on Utah and GCU W Tennis Sun, 02/28/2021 - 01:40
Story BYU Looks to Rebound in Oregon W Tennis Sun, 02/21/2021 - 12:23
Story Cougars to Play Colorado, Denver on the Road W Tennis Sat, 02/13/2021 - 10:11
Story BYU to Take on Boise State on the Road W Tennis Sat, 02/06/2021 - 21:13
Story Cougars to Travel to Fresno for Three-Match Weekend W Tennis Sat, 01/30/2021 - 17:46
Story BYU to Play Dixie State in First Ever Meeting W Tennis Mon, 01/25/2021 - 09:17
Story Cougars prepare to face Cal Poly M Tennis Wed, 03/11/2020 - 12:55
Story Cougars set to play in-state foe Utah M Tennis Wed, 03/04/2020 - 11:42
Story BYU heads to Colorado to take on the University of Denver M Tennis Wed, 02/26/2020 - 11:13
Story BYU returns home to host Utah State and Idaho State in doubleheader M Tennis Tue, 02/18/2020 - 11:58
Story Cougars continue matches on the road with UNLV matchup M Tennis Tue, 02/11/2020 - 13:57
Story Cougars prep for road match against New Mexico M Tennis Wed, 02/05/2020 - 10:45
Story BYU hosts home opener against East Tennessee State and Weber State M Tennis Tue, 01/28/2020 - 12:46
Story BYU set to face Harvard and Minnesota on the road M Tennis Wed, 01/22/2020 - 10:52
Story BYU opens season against No. 11 UCLA, George Washington and Old Dominion M Tennis Mon, 01/13/2020 - 11:30
Story Cougars travel to ITA Nat'l Fall Champs. and So Cal Intercollegiate M Tennis Tue, 11/05/2019 - 11:42
Story BYU sends 10 players to Jack Kramer Invitational M Tennis Wed, 10/30/2019 - 15:50
Story BYU travels to Las Vegas to compete in ITA Regional Championships W Tennis Tue, 10/22/2019 - 12:23
Story Eight men's tennis players set to compete in ITA Regional Championships M Tennis Mon, 10/14/2019 - 11:19
Story Four Cougars travel to Tulsa for ITA All-American M Tennis Thu, 10/03/2019 - 15:21
Story Tran, Nogueira and Vincent travel to ITA Bedford Cup in the Mountains M Tennis Tue, 09/24/2019 - 11:38
Story Four Cougar players set to compete at Wildcat Invitational M Tennis Wed, 09/18/2019 - 12:46
Story Cougar women enter WCC Championships as the No. 6 seed W Tennis Tue, 04/23/2019 - 19:07
Story No. 43 BYU men's tennis heads into WCC Tournament as the third seed M Tennis Tue, 04/23/2019 - 13:51
Story Last regular season matches scheduled for the Cougars W Tennis Tue, 04/16/2019 - 09:38
Story No. 38 BYU men's tennis completes regular season play on the road M Tennis Wed, 04/10/2019 - 11:13
Story BYU women’s tennis hosts two WCC foes in final home stretch W Tennis Tue, 04/09/2019 - 09:55
Story No. 33 Cougars host San Francisco in last home match of the season M Tennis Tue, 04/02/2019 - 11:20
Story Cougars head to California for two WCC matchups W Tennis Tue, 04/02/2019 - 10:32
Story No. 42 BYU to face No. 24 San Diego at home M Tennis Tue, 03/26/2019 - 12:37
Story Matches scheduled at home and on the road for Cougar women W Tennis Mon, 03/25/2019 - 09:48
Story No. 31 BYU plays Gonzaga and Portland on the road M Tennis Wed, 03/20/2019 - 13:17
Story The Zags welcomed to BYU for WCC action W Tennis Tue, 03/19/2019 - 09:57
Story No. 25 BYU to host WCC foes Pacific and St. Mary's M Tennis Tue, 03/12/2019 - 12:33
Story Conference play and Deseret First Duel on the schedule for BYU this weekend W Tennis Tue, 03/12/2019 - 09:58
Story No. 22 BYU hits the road to face Boise State M Tennis Wed, 03/06/2019 - 13:24
Story Utah State comes to Provo for women's tennis action, Friday W Tennis Tue, 03/05/2019 - 10:39
Story Cougars travel to compete against three teams W Tennis Tue, 02/26/2019 - 11:25
Story No. 26 BYU men's tennis hosts No. 40 Old Dominion M Tennis Tue, 02/26/2019 - 10:57
Story No. 27 BYU faces Air Force and Denver at home M Tennis Tue, 02/19/2019 - 10:44
Story BYU women’s tennis heads north for two matches this weekend W Tennis Tue, 02/19/2019 - 09:27
Story BYU to host New Mexico and UC Irvine in doubleheader M Tennis Tue, 02/12/2019 - 11:02
Story Five-straight road matches are on the schedule for BYU women's tennis W Tennis Tue, 02/12/2019 - 10:44