Story Men's and women's swim and dive travel to Colorado Mesa Invite W Swimming & Diving Tue, 10/04/2016 - 16:35
Story Men's and women's swim and dive travel to Colorado Mesa Invite M Swimming & Diving Tue, 10/04/2016 - 16:17
Story Dual vs. Oregon State in Salt Lake City W Swimming & Diving Tue, 09/27/2016 - 16:08
Story Relay Races with Cougars hosting rival Utah W Swimming & Diving Tue, 09/20/2016 - 17:00
Story Relay Races with Cougars hosting rival Utah M Swimming & Diving Mon, 09/19/2016 - 12:00
Story Blue/White Scrimmage and Alumni meet kick off the Season W Swimming & Diving Thu, 09/15/2016 - 13:13
Story Blue/White Scrimmage and Alumni meet kick off the Season M Swimming & Diving Thu, 09/15/2016 - 07:10
Story Taylor leads Cougar hopefuls at U.S. Olympic Trials next week M Swimming & Diving Tue, 06/21/2016 - 09:26
Story Nine swimmers with BYU ties to compete in 2016 U.S. Olympic Trials W Swimming & Diving Wed, 03/23/2016 - 14:18
Story Nine swimmers with BYU ties to compete in 2016 U.S. Olympic Trials M Swimming & Diving Tue, 03/22/2016 - 13:08
Story Taylor, Sorenson and Dreesen to compete in NCAA Men's Swimming and Diving Championships M Swimming & Diving Mon, 03/21/2016 - 16:27
Story Cougars travel to compete in NCAA Zone E Diving Championships W Swimming & Diving Sat, 03/05/2016 - 15:07
Story Cougars travel to compete in NCAA Zone E Diving Championships M Swimming & Diving Sat, 03/05/2016 - 11:37
Story BYU to compete in American Short Course Championship W Swimming & Diving Tue, 03/01/2016 - 16:42
Story BYU to compete in American Short Course Championship M Swimming & Diving Tue, 03/01/2016 - 12:48
Story 2016 MPSF Championship preview W Swimming & Diving Tue, 02/16/2016 - 10:38
Story 2016 MPSF Championship preview M Swimming & Diving Tue, 02/16/2016 - 10:29
Story Divers to compete in Air Force Diving Invite W Swimming & Diving Wed, 02/03/2016 - 13:55
Story Divers to compete in Air Force Diving Invite M Swimming & Diving Wed, 02/03/2016 - 11:38
Story BYU swim and dive to take on rival Utah in Provo W Swimming & Diving Wed, 01/20/2016 - 16:41
Story BYU swim and dive to take on rival Utah in Provo M Swimming & Diving Wed, 01/20/2016 - 14:23
Story BYU to take on Denver and Minnesota W Swimming & Diving Thu, 01/14/2016 - 12:00
Story BYU to take on Denver and Minnesota M Swimming & Diving Thu, 01/14/2016 - 11:55
Story BYU swim and dive to battle Grand Canyon W Swimming & Diving Wed, 01/06/2016 - 14:25
Story BYU swim and dive to battle Grand Canyon M Swimming & Diving Wed, 01/06/2016 - 14:07
Story BYU swim to compete at Texas Invite W Swimming & Diving Tue, 12/01/2015 - 16:11
Story BYU swim to compete at Texas Invite M Swimming & Diving Tue, 12/01/2015 - 16:01
Story BYU dive to compete at Wildcat Diving Invite W Swimming & Diving Wed, 11/18/2015 - 14:42
Story BYU dive to compete at Wildcat Diving Invite M Swimming & Diving Wed, 11/18/2015 - 14:32
Story BYU women's swim to take on Oregon State W Swimming & Diving Wed, 11/11/2015 - 13:37
Story BYU to host two home meets this weekend W Swimming & Diving Tue, 11/03/2015 - 15:59
Story BYU to host two home meets this weekend M Swimming & Diving Tue, 11/03/2015 - 15:56
Story BYU women’s swim and dive to take on Boise State W Swimming & Diving Wed, 10/28/2015 - 13:21
Story BYU men's swimming to compete at Pacific Invite M Swimming & Diving Tue, 10/20/2015 - 15:37
Story Cougars travel to Colorado Mesa to start season W Swimming & Diving Tue, 10/06/2015 - 15:30
Story Cougars travel to Colorado Mesa to start season M Swimming & Diving Tue, 10/06/2015 - 15:26
Story BYU swim and dive prepares for annual alumni meet W Swimming & Diving Wed, 09/30/2015 - 16:02
Story BYU swim and dive prepares for annual alumni meet M Swimming & Diving Wed, 09/30/2015 - 15:56
Story BYU swim and dive to take on Utah in relay meet W Swimming & Diving Wed, 09/23/2015 - 13:12
Story BYU swim and dive to take on Utah in relay meet M Swimming & Diving Wed, 09/23/2015 - 13:01
Story Blue and White meet caps weeklong competition for BYU swim and dive W Swimming & Diving Thu, 09/17/2015 - 11:13
Story Blue and White meet caps weeklong competition for BYU swim and dive M Swimming & Diving Thu, 09/17/2015 - 11:12
Story 2015 MPSF Championships Preview W Swimming & Diving Mon, 02/16/2015 - 10:04
Story 2015 MPSF Championships Preview M Swimming & Diving Mon, 02/16/2015 - 09:51
Story BYU heads to Utah for the Deseret First Duel meet W Swimming & Diving Thu, 02/05/2015 - 15:08
Story BYU heads to Utah for the Deseret First Duel meet M Swimming & Diving Thu, 02/05/2015 - 14:01
Story BYU hosts Grand Canyon in last home meet of year W Swimming & Diving Thu, 01/29/2015 - 17:47
Story BYU hosts Grand Canyon in last home meet of year M Swimming & Diving Thu, 01/29/2015 - 17:07
Story BYU swim and dive ready to host Denver W Swimming & Diving Thu, 01/22/2015 - 14:05
Story BYU swim and dive ready to host Denver M Swimming & Diving Thu, 01/22/2015 - 13:52