Story Cougars finish third at Nuttycombe Invitational W Cross Country Fri, 10/15/2021 - 12:00
Story Cougars head to Wisconsin for Nuttycombe Invitational W Cross Country Mon, 10/11/2021 - 10:00
Story Orton named WCC Runner of the Month W Cross Country Fri, 10/08/2021 - 11:29
Story Orton named USTFCCCA National Athlete of the Week W Cross Country Mon, 09/20/2021 - 21:57
Story Orton, Cougars take first at FSU XC Open W Cross Country Fri, 09/17/2021 - 07:00
Story Cougars travel to Tallahassee for FSU XC Open W Cross Country Wed, 09/15/2021 - 12:00
Story BYU cross country teams sweep Autumn Classic W Cross Country Sat, 09/11/2021 - 12:08
Athlete Profile Brynn Esplin - W Cross Country W Cross Country Fri, 09/10/2021 - 13:20
Story Cross Country opens season with Autumn Classic W Cross Country Wed, 09/08/2021 - 23:15
Athlete Profile Destiny Everett - W Cross Country W Cross Country Tue, 09/07/2021 - 12:54
Story Women's Cross Country picked first in WCC Preseason Poll W Cross Country Thu, 09/02/2021 - 11:00
Story Women's cross country atop national preseason poll W Cross Country Tue, 08/31/2021 - 12:00
Athlete Profile Ana Weaver - W Cross Country W Cross Country Fri, 08/27/2021 - 14:13
Athlete Profile Krystie Solomon - W Cross Country W Cross Country Fri, 08/27/2021 - 14:09
Athlete Profile Cambrie Smith - W Cross Country W Cross Country Fri, 08/27/2021 - 14:03
Athlete Profile Reagan Gardner - W Cross Country W Cross Country Fri, 08/27/2021 - 11:37
Athlete Profile Lizzie Dildine - W Cross Country W Cross Country Fri, 08/27/2021 - 11:31
Athlete Profile Alli Baker - W Cross Country W Cross Country Fri, 08/27/2021 - 11:18
Athlete Profile Eliza Arrington - W Cross Country W Cross Country Wed, 08/25/2021 - 16:13
Athlete Profile Carmen Alder - W Cross Country W Cross Country Wed, 08/25/2021 - 15:34
Story Track and Field Announces 2021 Recruiting Class W Cross Country Fri, 08/13/2021 - 10:00
Story WCC Commissioner's Honor Roll recognizes women's cross country athletes W Cross Country Wed, 08/11/2021 - 14:45
Story Cross Country announces 2021 schedules W Cross Country Thu, 07/22/2021 - 10:00
Sporting Event NCAA National Championships W Cross Country Tue, 07/20/2021 - 13:57
Sporting Event NCAA Mountain Regional W Cross Country Tue, 07/20/2021 - 13:57
Sporting Event WCC Championships W Cross Country Tue, 07/20/2021 - 13:57
Sporting Event Nuttycombe Wisconsin Invitational W Cross Country Tue, 07/20/2021 - 13:57
Sporting Event FSU XC Open W Cross Country Tue, 07/20/2021 - 13:57
Sporting Event Autumn Classic W Cross Country Tue, 07/20/2021 - 13:57
Story Taylor named BYU women’s cross country head coach W Cross Country Tue, 07/20/2021 - 10:29
Story BYU women named USTFCCCA Program of the Year W Cross Country Wed, 06/16/2021 - 11:51
Story Seven Cougars earn WCC All-Academic honors W Cross Country Thu, 06/10/2021 - 16:10
Story Young Women General Presidency hosts BYU women’s distance national champions W Cross Country Sun, 06/06/2021 - 12:46
Season Stats 2020-2021 W Cross Country Tue, 04/27/2021 - 14:42
Story 2021 cross country season review W Cross Country Thu, 04/15/2021 - 12:30
Story BYU women’s cross country named National Scholar Team of the Year W Cross Country Thu, 04/01/2021 - 14:43
Story Taylor named National Women’s Coach of the Year W Cross Country Fri, 03/19/2021 - 14:16
Story Taylor named Mountain Region Women’s Coach of the Year W Cross Country Thu, 03/18/2021 - 16:14
Story BYU women’s cross country wins national title W Cross Country Mon, 03/15/2021 - 17:53
Story BYU cross country ready for 2020 NCAA Cross Country Championships W Cross Country Sun, 03/14/2021 - 10:54
Story Both cross country teams qualify for 2021 NCAA Championships W Cross Country Sun, 03/07/2021 - 14:33
Story Cross country racks up WCC honors W Cross Country Thu, 02/25/2021 - 11:28
Story BYU cross country sweeps WCC Championships for third consecutive year W Cross Country Wed, 02/24/2021 - 16:07
Story Cross country set to defend WCC titles M Cross Country, W Cross Country Mon, 02/22/2021 - 11:12
Story Women’s Cross Country Picked to win WCC W Cross Country Fri, 02/12/2021 - 13:50
Story BYU Men’s Cross Country No. 1 in USTFCCCA Coaches’ Poll, Women No. 2 W Cross Country Wed, 02/03/2021 - 18:21
Story BYU Cross Country Sweeps Silver State XC Challenge W Cross Country Mon, 02/01/2021 - 16:27
Story BYU Cross Country Resumes 2020-21 Season M Cross Country, W Cross Country Fri, 01/29/2021 - 13:32
Sporting Event NCAA Championships W Cross Country Wed, 01/20/2021 - 20:45
Sporting Event WCC Championships W Cross Country Wed, 01/20/2021 - 20:42