Basic page Tennis Facilities M Tennis, W Tennis Thu, 03/25/2021 - 12:54
Story Cougars to take on Saint Mary’s, Pacific on the road W Tennis Sun, 03/21/2021 - 20:57
Story Balanced attack leads BYU past Utah State, 6-1 W Tennis Sat, 03/20/2021 - 14:26
Story BYU sweeps Portland in WCC opener W Tennis Fri, 03/19/2021 - 12:41
Story Cougars Stay Home to Face Portland, Utah State W Tennis Fri, 03/12/2021 - 21:48
Story BYU remains perfect at Indoor Tennis Courts with 6-1 win over Weber State W Tennis Fri, 03/12/2021 - 11:40
Story BYU to face Weber State for second time W Tennis Sun, 03/07/2021 - 19:12
Story Dominant BYU performance results in 6-1 win over GCU W Tennis Fri, 03/05/2021 - 12:21
Story BYU loses at home to Utah, 4-2 W Tennis Wed, 03/03/2021 - 22:17
Story BYU returns home to take on Utah and GCU W Tennis Sun, 02/28/2021 - 01:40
Story Cougars complete fourth sweep of the year in win over Seattle W Tennis Sat, 02/27/2021 - 18:38
Story BYU comeback attempt falls just short at Oregon W Tennis Fri, 02/26/2021 - 18:37
Story BYU Looks to Rebound in Oregon W Tennis Sun, 02/21/2021 - 12:23
Story BYU falls to Denver, 6-1 W Tennis Sat, 02/20/2021 - 18:39
Story Cougars come up short in 5-2 loss at Colorado W Tennis Fri, 02/19/2021 - 18:28
Sporting Event Seattle W Tennis Sat, 02/13/2021 - 16:07
Sporting Event Oregon W Tennis Sat, 02/13/2021 - 16:03
Story Cougars to Play Colorado, Denver on the Road W Tennis Sat, 02/13/2021 - 10:11
Story Wanlass, BYU Roll Past Boise State in 5-2 Road Victory W Tennis Fri, 02/12/2021 - 19:28
Story BYU to Take on Boise State on the Road W Tennis Sat, 02/06/2021 - 21:13
Story BYU Suffers First Defeat of the Year at Cal Poly W Tennis Sat, 02/06/2021 - 17:53
Story Cougars Beat Fresno State, Sacramento State to Remain Undefeated W Tennis Fri, 02/05/2021 - 21:59
Story BYU Picked to Finish Sixth in Preseason WCC Poll W Tennis Wed, 02/03/2021 - 11:56
Season Stats 2020-2021 Season Stats W Tennis Mon, 02/01/2021 - 16:25
Story Cougars to Travel to Fresno for Three-Match Weekend W Tennis Sat, 01/30/2021 - 17:46
Story BYU Takes Both Matches Against Dixie State W Tennis Sat, 01/30/2021 - 12:02
Sporting Event Cal Poly W Tennis Fri, 01/29/2021 - 16:22
Athlete Profile Mackenzie Turley - W Tennis W Tennis Mon, 01/25/2021 - 19:35
Story BYU to Play Dixie State in First Ever Meeting W Tennis Mon, 01/25/2021 - 09:17
Story BYU Opens 2020-21 Season with Decisive 6-1 Win Against Weber State W Tennis Sat, 01/23/2021 - 13:52
Story BYU women’s tennis to open the 2020-21 season hosting Weber State W Tennis Mon, 01/18/2021 - 15:30
Basic page Women's Tennis Recruiting Form W Tennis Thu, 12/31/2020 - 01:02
Sporting Event Weber State W Tennis Tue, 12/22/2020 - 11:04
Sporting Event Santa Clara W Tennis Thu, 11/19/2020 - 15:00
Sporting Event Saint Mary's W Tennis Thu, 11/19/2020 - 15:00
Sporting Event Pepperdine W Tennis Thu, 11/19/2020 - 15:00
Sporting Event San Francisco W Tennis Thu, 11/19/2020 - 15:00
Sporting Event San Diego W Tennis Thu, 11/19/2020 - 15:00
Sporting Event Gonzaga W Tennis Thu, 11/19/2020 - 15:00
Sporting Event Washington State W Tennis Thu, 11/19/2020 - 15:00
Sporting Event Pacific W Tennis Thu, 11/19/2020 - 15:00
Sporting Event Utah State W Tennis Thu, 11/19/2020 - 15:00
Sporting Event Portland W Tennis Thu, 11/19/2020 - 15:00
Sporting Event Grand Canyon W Tennis Thu, 11/19/2020 - 15:00
Sporting Event Weber State W Tennis Thu, 11/19/2020 - 15:00
Sporting Event Utah W Tennis Thu, 11/19/2020 - 15:00
Sporting Event Denver W Tennis Thu, 11/19/2020 - 15:00
Sporting Event Colorado W Tennis Thu, 11/19/2020 - 15:00
Sporting Event Montana (CANCELED) W Tennis Thu, 11/19/2020 - 15:00
Sporting Event Boise State W Tennis Thu, 11/19/2020 - 15:00