Story Tuitama, Stirling highlight Wave I Olympic Trials Meet W Swimming & Diving Tue, 06/08/2021 - 19:18
Story Tuitama, Stirling highlight Wave I Olympic Trials Meet M Swimming & Diving Tue, 06/08/2021 - 19:18
Story Women place first in seven events at time trials M Swimming & Diving, W Swimming & Diving Sat, 01/09/2021 - 15:59
Story PROLO BREAKS SCHOOL RECORD IN TIME TRIALS AGAINST UTAH W Swimming & Diving Fri, 01/08/2021 - 20:52
Story Prolo breaks school record in time trials against Utah M Swimming & Diving Fri, 01/08/2021 - 20:52
Story Mateo paces women’s golf in final fall tournament W Golf Tue, 11/10/2020 - 18:21
Story Lundell's 66 leads BYU in final round of Rustic Collegiate Classic M Golf Fri, 11/06/2020 - 14:53
Story Cougars in third at Rustic Collegiate Classic M Golf Thu, 11/05/2020 - 20:51
Story Mateo finishes tied for third at Cowgirl Classic W Golf Fri, 10/23/2020 - 14:10
Story BYU plays through challenging weather on day one of Cowgirl Classic W Golf Thu, 10/22/2020 - 17:44
Story Brenchley earns top-5 finish in first college tournament M Golf Tue, 10/20/2020 - 15:19
Story BYU competes on day one at La Purisima M Golf Mon, 10/19/2020 - 19:34
Story BYU improves in final round in Arkansas W Golf Tue, 10/13/2020 - 13:55
Story Mateo in third after day one at Lady Red Wolves Classic W Golf Mon, 10/12/2020 - 19:58
Story First fall tournament in the books for men's golf M Golf Tue, 10/06/2020 - 15:15
Story BYU looks to make a move on day two at Pasadera Collegiate Invite M Golf Mon, 10/05/2020 - 19:59
Story Wilson leads No. 18 BYU to 48-7 victory over Troy Football Sat, 09/26/2020 - 23:33
Story Mateo wins playoff for Utah Women's Stroke Play Championship W Golf Tue, 08/11/2020 - 16:04
Story Carson Lundell wins inaugural Rocky Mountain Amateur M Golf Thu, 07/16/2020 - 18:19
Story Cribbs Shines in Zone E Championships W Swimming & Diving Wed, 03/11/2020 - 22:41
Story Cribbs Shines in Zone E Championships M Swimming & Diving Wed, 03/11/2020 - 22:41
Story Cougars fall to ECU on final day of Bulldog Classic Softball Sat, 03/07/2020 - 17:51
Story Cougars split second day of Bulldog Classic Softball Fri, 03/06/2020 - 14:35
Story Softball overcome by No. 25 Fresno State Softball Thu, 03/05/2020 - 21:04
Story Power hitting gives BYU 10-3 win over Cal Softball Sat, 02/29/2020 - 13:02
Story Cougars take down No. 25 Texas Tech but drop Boise State game Softball Fri, 02/28/2020 - 16:06
Story Home run ball gives BYU two wins at Judi Garman Classic Softball Thu, 02/27/2020 - 13:38
Story Men Take Second, Women Take Third at MPSF Championships W Swimming & Diving Sat, 02/22/2020 - 23:09
Story Men Take Second, Women Take Third at MPSF Championships M Swimming & Diving Sat, 02/22/2020 - 23:09
Story Late inning scoring lifts BYU to final day sweep Softball Sat, 02/22/2020 - 21:30
Story Cribbs Records Program Best on Third Day of MPSF Championships W Swimming & Diving Fri, 02/21/2020 - 21:29
Story Cribbs Records Program Best on Third Day of MPSF Championships M Swimming & Diving Fri, 02/21/2020 - 21:29
Story Cougars hold off Nebraska 4-1 Softball Fri, 02/21/2020 - 19:54
Story Homers lift BYU to win over UCR before falling to Notre Dame Softball Fri, 02/21/2020 - 00:15
Story BYU Posts First-Place Finishes on Second Day of MPSF Championships W Swimming & Diving Thu, 02/20/2020 - 21:31
Story BYU Posts First-Place Finishes on Second Day of MPSF Championships M Swimming & Diving Thu, 02/20/2020 - 21:31
Story Cougar Women Record Program-Best on First Day of MPSF Championships W Swimming & Diving Wed, 02/19/2020 - 20:46
Story Cougar Women Record Program-Best on First Day of MPSF Championships M Swimming & Diving Wed, 02/19/2020 - 20:46
Story Cougars beat CSF 11-3 but drop 3-0 contest to SDSU Softball Sat, 02/15/2020 - 19:46
Story Cougars split games on second day of Campbell Cartier Classic Softball Fri, 02/14/2020 - 17:38
Story Paulson shuts out San Diego State 3-0 Softball Thu, 02/13/2020 - 21:15
Story BYU drops late inning thriller to No. 3 Oklahoma 3-1 Softball Sat, 02/08/2020 - 22:33
Story BYU Dive Earn Top-10 Placements in Air Force Invite W Swimming & Diving Sat, 02/08/2020 - 17:46
Story BYU Dive Earn Top-10 Placements in Air Force Invite M Swimming & Diving Sat, 02/08/2020 - 17:46
Story Cougars unable to hold off Oregon 3-1 Softball Fri, 02/07/2020 - 20:20
Story Freshman Huntyr Ava and pitching staff lead BYU in first wins of season Softball Thu, 02/06/2020 - 14:31
Story TJ Haws leads BYU to thrilling 81-79 win over Saint Mary's M Basketball Sat, 02/01/2020 - 22:32
Story Cougars Fall to Utah in Final Meet W Swimming & Diving Sat, 02/01/2020 - 14:00
Story Cougars Fall to Utah in Final Meet M Swimming & Diving Sat, 02/01/2020 - 14:00
Story Women Defeat Nevada on Final Event W Swimming & Diving Sat, 01/18/2020 - 14:13