Story Women Defeat Nevada on Final Event M Swimming & Diving Sat, 01/18/2020 - 14:13
Story Cougars Take Eight First-Place Finishes against Denver W Swimming & Diving Fri, 01/17/2020 - 15:55
Story Cougars Take Eight First-Place Finishes against Denver M Swimming & Diving Fri, 01/17/2020 - 15:55
Story BYU places second, Miner wins all-around at Rio Tinto Best of Utah meet W Gymnastics Sat, 01/11/2020 - 21:47
Story BYU Takes Victory Over GCU W Swimming & Diving Sat, 01/11/2020 - 15:05
Story BYU Takes Victory Over GCU M Swimming & Diving Sat, 01/11/2020 - 15:05
Story No. 3 Cougars sweep No. 15 Penn State in home opener M Volleyball Fri, 01/10/2020 - 21:07
Story No. 23 BYU Defeats No. 15 Nebraska in Season Opener W Gymnastics Mon, 01/06/2020 - 19:33
Story Late touchdown dooms Cougars in 38-34 bowl loss to Hawai'i Football Tue, 12/24/2019 - 22:26
Story BYU beats Utah State with late game heroics from Barcello M Basketball Sat, 12/14/2019 - 20:14
Story 3-pointers help BYU to a 71-57 win over UVU W Basketball Sat, 12/14/2019 - 15:51
Story BYU vs. Nevada Postgame Notes M Basketball Tue, 12/10/2019 - 20:57
Story Cougars Represent at Utah Dive Invite W Swimming & Diving Sat, 12/07/2019 - 19:53
Story Cougars Represent at Utah Dive Invite M Swimming & Diving Sat, 12/07/2019 - 19:53
Story No. 14 BYU Sweeps NM State in NCAA First Round W Volleyball Fri, 12/06/2019 - 21:03
Story Cougars lose defensive battle against San Diego State 13-3 Football Sat, 11/30/2019 - 22:18
Story McChesney, Wilson lead BYU to 56-24 win over UMass Football Sat, 11/23/2019 - 13:32
Story Dominguez Breaks Oldest BYU Swim Record W Swimming & Diving Fri, 11/22/2019 - 20:10
Story Dominguez Breaks Oldest BYU Swim Record M Swimming & Diving Fri, 11/22/2019 - 20:10
Story Three double-doubles help BYU to 71-65 win over Fresno State W Basketball Thu, 11/21/2019 - 20:57
Story Dominguez and Gonzales Shine in Second Day of Mizzou Invite W Swimming & Diving Thu, 11/21/2019 - 20:03
Story Dominguez and Gonzales Shine in Second Day of Mizzou Invite M Swimming & Diving Thu, 11/21/2019 - 20:03
Story Cougars Break School Records on First Day of Mizzou Invite W Swimming & Diving Wed, 11/20/2019 - 21:19
Story Cougars Break School Records on First Day of Mizzou Invite M Swimming & Diving Wed, 11/20/2019 - 21:19
Story Haws buzzer-beater gives BYU 72-71 win over Houston M Basketball Fri, 11/15/2019 - 21:33
Story BYU vs. San Diego State Postgame Notes M Basketball Sat, 11/09/2019 - 16:08
Story BYU Closes Out Final Day of Invite M Swimming & Diving Sat, 11/09/2019 - 13:02
Story BYU Closes Out Final Day of Invite W Swimming & Diving Sat, 11/09/2019 - 13:02
Story Cougars Lead After First Day of BYU Invite M Swimming & Diving Fri, 11/08/2019 - 19:35
Story Cougars Lead After First Day of BYU Invite W Swimming & Diving Fri, 11/08/2019 - 19:35
Story BYU Routs Utah State, 42-14 Football Sun, 11/03/2019 - 00:07
Story BYU Takes Victory Over UNLV W Swimming & Diving Sat, 11/02/2019 - 13:39
Story BYU Takes Victory Over UNLV M Swimming & Diving Sat, 11/02/2019 - 13:39
Story Freshman Helen Jiao makes it to finals of ITA Regional Championships W Tennis Sat, 10/26/2019 - 16:29
Story Gritty Effort Give No. 12 BYU the Sweep at Pepperdine W Volleyball Sat, 10/26/2019 - 15:00
Story Cougars Defeated the Mavericks During Their First Home Meet of the Season W Swimming & Diving Fri, 10/18/2019 - 15:25
Story Cougars Defeated the Mavericks During Their First Home Meet of the Season M Swimming & Diving Fri, 10/18/2019 - 15:25
Story Cougars come up short in 27-23 loss to USF Football Sat, 10/12/2019 - 17:30
Story No. 9 BYU Continues Win Streak Against Dons W Volleyball Thu, 10/10/2019 - 21:14
Story Flake leads No. 6 BYU to 5-1 win over Pepperdine W Soccer Wed, 10/09/2019 - 21:04
Story BYU women win Edean Ihlanfeldt Invite W Golf Wed, 10/09/2019 - 15:58
Story BYU ties for first at Pate Intercollegiate M Golf Tue, 10/08/2019 - 15:32
Story No. 9 BYU Collects Third Win of the Week W Volleyball Sat, 10/05/2019 - 15:45
Story Cougars Finish on Top at Intermountain Shootout W Swimming & Diving Sat, 10/05/2019 - 14:16
Story Cougars Finish on Top at Intermountain Shootout M Swimming & Diving Sat, 10/05/2019 - 14:16
Story Cougars Lead Going into Second Day of Intermountain Shootout W Swimming & Diving Fri, 10/04/2019 - 21:39
Story Cougars Lead Going into Second Day of Intermountain Shootout M Swimming & Diving Fri, 10/04/2019 - 21:39
Story Cougars Win Seventh Straight W Volleyball Thu, 10/03/2019 - 22:51
Story No. 9 BYU defeats LMU in WCC home opener W Volleyball Tue, 10/01/2019 - 22:02
Story BYU Wins at Watney, Two Cougars Finish in Top Three M Golf Tue, 10/01/2019 - 16:41