BYU has had 16 conference players of the year in its history. The Cougars have also received eight pitchers of the year, four defensive players of the year, nine freshmen of the year and 10 coach of the year awards.

Conference Players of the Year Conference Position Year
Huntyr Ava WCC 1B 2023
Violet Zavodnik WCC OF 2021
Lexi Tarrow WCC OF 2019
Rylee Jensen-McFarland WCC OF 2018
Caitlyn Larsen Alldredge WCC 3B 2017
Ashley Thompson WCC 1B 2016
Gordy Bravo WCC OF 2015
JC Clayton PCSC SS 2013
Delaney Willard WAC OF 2012
Angeline Quiocho MWC 3B 2010
Jessica Purcell-Fitu MWC C 2009
Jodi Norton MWC SS 2007
Ianeta Le'i MWC 1B 2006
Lauren Watson-Perry MWC C 2005
Ianeta Le'i MWC 1B 2004
Oli Keohohou MWC OF 2003
Conference Pitchers of the Year Conference Year
Autumn Moffat-Korth WCC 2021
Arissa Paulson WCC 2019
Kerisa Viramontes (Co-Pitcher) WCC 2018
McKenna Bull WCC 2017
McKenna Bull WCC 2016
McKenna Bull WCC 2015
Paige Affleck MWC 2011
Christie Zinanti MWC 2009
Conference Defensive Player of the Year Conference Position Year
Ailana Agbayani WCC SS 2023
Erin Miklus WCC 2B 2019
Lauren Bell WCC 2B 2017
Lauren Bell WCC SS 2016
Conference Freshman of the Year Conference Position Year
Hailey Morrow WCC C 2023
Violet Zavodnik WCC OF 2021
Bridget Fleener WCC UTL 2018
Rylee Jensen-McFarland (Co-Freshman) WCC OF 2017
Sydney Broderick WCC C 2014
Gordy Bravo PCSC OF 2013
JC Clayton MWC SS 2010
Kristin Delahoussaye MWC 2B 2008
Oli Keohohou MWC OF 2001
Conference Coach of the Year Conference Year
Gordon Eakin WCC 2021
Gordon Eakin WCC 2017
Gordon Eakin (Co-Coach) WCC 2016
Gordon Eakin WCC 2015
Gordon Eakin WCC 2014
Gordon Eakin PCSC 2013
Gordon Eakin MWC 2011
Gordon Eakin MWC 2010
Gordon Eakin MWC 2009
Mary Kay Amicone MWC 2001

Note: Following the 23-game 2020 season, no conference awards were given due to the coronavirus outbreak. The season was suspended on March 12, 2020, and no conference games had been played.